Tata Center Alumni

society of fellows directory banner

Abbott, Jonathan

jabbott@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Acocella, Angi

acocella@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Austin-Breneman, Jesse

jlab@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health & Agriculture

Biography page

Bajaj, Honey

hbajaj@mit.edu

Integrated Design & Management

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Beagen, Barry

bbeagen@mit.edu

Architecture

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Bian, David

dbian@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy & Water
Biography Page

Borofsky, Yael

yeb@mit.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Braganza, Soumya

braganza@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Buchman, Michael

mbuchman@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture
Biography page

Chakraborty, Sagar

sagarc@mit.edu

Sloan School of Management

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Chamberlain, Daniel

dbc@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Cotterman, Turner

tcotter@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Das, Anshuman

ajdas@mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Dharmapuri Sridhar, Maanasa Priyaa

maanasa@mit.edu

System Design & Management

Focus area: Housing
Biography page

Duhović, Selma

sduhovic@mit.edu

Chemistry

Focus area: Chemistry
Biography page

Ellman, Doug

dellman@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Fernandes Prabhu, Deepa

deereen@mit.edu

System Design and Management

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Fero, Allison

afero@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Florentine, Jasmine

jasminef@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Gorbaty, Emily

egorbaty@alum.mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Water & Energy
Biography Page

Gradillas, Madeline

msgrad@mit.edu

Architecture

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Gupta, Himani

himanig@mit.edu

Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Hagerty, Nick

nhagerty@mit.edu

Economics

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Huang, Ellen

ehuang7@mit.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Environmental

Biography page

Hui, Rebecca

rhui@mit.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Focus area: Water
Biography page

Inam, Wardah

wardah@mit.edu

Electrical Engineering

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Kansal, Mohit

mkansal@mit.edu

Visiting Scholar

Focus area: Entreprenuership

Biography page

Karceski, Julie

karceski@mit.edu

Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Environment

Biography page

Kenney, Macauley

macauley@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Kerns, Nathan

nkerns@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Krishna, Chetan

ckrishna@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Kumar, Priyank

priyank@mit.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Diaz Lankenau, Guillermo

diazlank@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture
Biography page

Laracy, Michael

laracym@mit.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Lawson, Amy

canham@mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health

Lawson, Everett

elawson@mit.edu

Fellow

Lesniewski, Victor

victorl@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Levi, Patricia

plevi@mit.edu

Technology and Policy Program

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Li, Vivian

vivianli@mit.edu

Technology and Policy Program

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Liu, Yeqing

yeqing@mit.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Environmental

Biography page

Lim, Emmanuel

eglim@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Madhavan, Jaswanth

jaswanth@mit.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Marcelle, Gillian

gillian@mit.edu

Visiting Scholar

Focus area: Miscellaneous

Biography page

McGann, John Parker

jmcgann@mit.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Mehra, Varun

varunm@mit.edu

EECS/Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Miller, Ben

btmiller@mit.edu

Former Communications Manager

Mohit, Mrinal

mrinal@mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Moses, David

dpmoses@mit.edu

Participatory Urban Design Tools

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Mytty, Kate

kmytty@mit.edu

Urban Studies and Planning

Focus area: Environment

Biography page

Nair, Rajesh

rajnair@mit.edu

Visiting Scholar

Focus area: Entreprenuership

Biography page

Narain, Jaya

jnarain@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture
Biography page

Nelson, Emma

ejnelson@mit.edu

Building Technology

Focus area: Housing
Biography page

Novellino, Marianna

mnovelli@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Water

Biography page

O’Brien, Megan

obrienm@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Environment
Biography page

Ojha, Mayank

ojha@mit.edu

Architecture & Urbanism

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Olesnavage, Katy

kolesnav@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Ong, Jess

jessong@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Perlman, Rachel

rperlman@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Environment

Biography page

Peters, Ben

bnpeters@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Pignatelli, Niccolo

niccolo@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Poinot, Thomas

Poinot@mit.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Porst, Chris

cfporst@mit.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

de Puig Guixé, Helena

hpuig@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Rak-amnouykit, Thipok (Ben)

thipok16@mit.edu

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Ranganathan, Aruna

arunar@mit.edu

Sloan

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Ravikumar, Dhivya

dhivya@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Environment
Biography page

Ren, Charlene

xren@mit.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Ricks, Sean

sricks@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Rosenberg, Ron

ronrose@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Sakhrani, Vivek

sakhrani@mit.edu

Engineering Systems Division

Focus area: Urbanization & Policy

Biography page

Satat, Guy

guysatat@mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Schaad, Raphael

schaad@mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health
Biography Page

Shamshery, Pulkit

ps544@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy & Agriculture
Biography page

Shin, Jieun

jieuns@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy & Environment
Biography page

Shivaram, Ranjitha

ranjitha@mit.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Sidor, Szymon

szymon.sidor@gmail.com

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Sinha, Shantanu

sssinha@media.mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Spatocco, Brian

spatocco@mit.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Focus area: Urbanization
Biography page

Strawser, Dan

dstrawse@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Swartwout, Richard

swartr@mit.edu

Electrical Engineering

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Swedish, Tristan

tswedish@mit.edu

Media Lab

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Taylor, Katie

ktaylor5@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy & Agriculture

Biography page

Tran, Bradley

bradleyt@mit.edu

Architecture

Focus area: Housing
Biography page

Wang, Ruo-Qian (Roger)

rqwang@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy & Agriculture

Biography page

Watson, Sterling

smwatson@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy & Water
Biography page

Zhang, Xin

xin15@mit.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Water
Biography page

Zucker, Ariel

adzucker@mit.edu

Economics

Focus area: Environment & Health

Biography page