Directory

Tata Fellows banner

Anand, Aneesh

aanand@mit.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Focus area:

Biography page

Arelekatti, Murthy

murthya@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Arnold, Michael

mjarnold@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture
Biography page

Bagi, Sujay

sbagi@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus Area: Energy & Water

Biography page

Beeler, Michael

beeler@mit.edu

Operations Research

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Brusnahan, Matthew

mbrus@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Chan, Wui-Yarn (Daphne)

wychan@mit.edu

Chemical Engineering

Focus area: Environment
Biography page

Damak, Maher

mdamak@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Gupta, Abhinav

guptaa@mit.edu

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Focus Area:

Biography page

Hagan, David

dhagan@mit.edu

Environmental Engineering

Focus area: Environment

Biography page

Harrington, Elise

eliseh@mit.edu

Urban Studies & Planning

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Ismail, Mohamed

ismail@mit.edu

Department of Architecture

Focus area: Housing

Biography page

Jacquot, Gregoire

gjacquot@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Jeunnette, Mark

mnj@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Johnson, Hilary

hilaryj@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Kongoletos, John

jkongole@mit.edu

Architecture

Focus area: Housing
Biography page

Kuklov, Vadim

kuklov@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus Area: Housing

Biography page

Kung, Kevin

kkung@mit.edu

Biological Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture & Energy

Biography page

Lueker, Justin

jlueker@mit.edu

Building Technology Program

Focus area: Housing & Health
Biography page

Mallareddy, Nikhil

nikhilmr@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Agriculture
Biography page

Mantzavinou, Aikaterini

amantzav@mit.edu

Health Sciences & Technology

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Miller, Eric

emill@mit.edu

Chemical Engineering

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Oladeji, Olamide

olamide@mit.edu

Technology & Policy Program

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Prost, Victor

vprost@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Health

Biography page

Qasim, Mohammad

mqasim@mit.edu

Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Qian, Qihui

qihui@mit.edu

Chemical Engineering

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Ramchander, Krithika

krithira@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Rieth, Adam

ajrieth@mit.edu

Chemistry

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Shapiro, Sarah

sshapiro@mit.edu

Chemical Engineering

Focus area: Health
Biography page

Sharma, Nidhi

snidhi@mit.edu

Integrated Design & Management Program

Focus area: Agriculture

Biography page

Simon, Kevin

kevinpsi@mit.edu

Systems Engineering

Focus area: Energy

Biography page

Singhvi, Somya

ssinghvi@mit.edu

Operations Research

Focus Area: Agriculture

Biography page

 

Smith, Brendan

b_smith@mit.edu

Materials Science and Engineering

Focus area: Water
Biography page

Taylor, David

dtaylor@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Water

Biography page

Uvegi, Hugo

huvegi@mit.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Focus area: Environment
Biography page

Verma, Malvika

mverma@mit.edu

Biological Engineering

Focus area: Health
Biography Page

Zimmerman, Ryan

rzim@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Energy
Biography page

Amatya, Reja

ramatya@mit.edu

Research Scientist

MIT Energy Initiative

Biography page

Barnhart, Cynthia

cbarnhar@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Biography page

Barrett, Steven

sbarrett@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Bromberg, Leslie

brom@psfc.mit.edu

Research Scientist

Plasma Science & Fusion Center

Biography page

Bulovic, Vladimir

bulovic@mit.edu

Faculty

Associate Dean for Innovation, School of Engineering
Biography page

Cima, Michael

mjcima@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Materials Science & Engineering; David H. Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research
Biography Page

Dincă, Mircea

mdinca@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemistry

Biography page

Doyle, Patrick

pdoyle@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemical Engineering
Biography page

Fine, Charles

charley@mit.edu

Faculty

MIT Sloan School of Management; Asia School of Business

Biography page

Fletcher, Richard

fletcher@media.mit.edu

Research Scientist

D-Lab; Media Lab

Biography page

Ghoniem, Ahmed

ghoniem@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Glicksman, Leon

glicks@mit.edu

Faculty

Building Technology & Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Grossman, Jeffrey C.

jcg@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Materials Science & Engineering

Biography page

Hart, Douglas

dphart@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Hart, John

ajhart@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Hatton, T. Alan

tahatton@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemical Engineering
Biography page

Heald, Colette

heald@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Holt, Lara

lholt@mit.edu

Financial Assistant

Tata Center Finances
Biography page

Hsu, David

ydh@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Urban Studies & Planning
Biography page

Karnik, Rohit

karnik@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Kirtley, James

kirtley@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Electrical Engineering
Biography page

Kroll, Jesse

jhkroll@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Biography page

Langer, Robert

rlanger@mit.edu

Faculty

Insitute Professor of Chemical Engineering and Biological Engineering
Biography page

Lermusiaux, Pierre

pierrel@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Biography page

Lienhard, John

lienhard@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Ma, Jazy

jazy@mit.edu

Financial Administrator

Tata Center Finances
Biography page

Mazereeuw, Miho

mmaz@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Architecture

Biography page

Misra, Shivangi

misras@mit.edu

Communications Manager

Tata Center Staff
Biography page coming soon

Monahan, Gail

gmonahan@mit.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tata Center for Technology & Design

Biography page

Mueller, Caitlin

caitlinm@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Architecture

Olsen, Bradley

bdolsen@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemical Engineering

Biography page

Perez-Arriaga, Ignacio

ipa@mit.edu

Faculty

Center for Energy & Environmental Policy Research

Biography page

Prapas, Jason

jprapas@mit.edu

Translational Research Director

Tata Center Leadership

Biography page

Rigos, Angeliki Diane

rigosa@mit.edu

Executive Director

Tata Center Leadership
Biography page

Roman, Yuriy

yroman@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemical Engineering

Sarma, Sanjay E.

sesarma@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Sikes, Hadley

sikes@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemical Engineering

Simchi-Levi, David

dslevi@mit.edu

Faculty

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Biography page

Slocum, Alexander

slocum@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Stephanopoulos, Greg

gregstep@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemical Engineering
Biography page

Stoner, Robert

stoner@mit.edu

Director

Deputy Director of the MIT Energy Initiative; Tata Center Leadership.

Biography page

Surendranath , Yogesh

yogi@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Chemistry

Traverso, Giovanni

cgt20@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Biological Engineering
Biography page

Vaishnav, Chintan

chintanv@mit.edu

Academic Director

Tata Center Leadership; Sloan School of Management Senior Lecturer

Biography page

Varanasi, Kripa

varanasi@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Biography page

Wescoat, James

wescoat@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Architecture
Biography page

Whittle, Andrew

ajwhittl@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Biography page

Winter, Amos

awinter@mit.edu

Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Biography page

Zheng, Yanchong (Karen)

yanchong@mit.edu

Faculty

MIT Sloan School of Management

Amatya, Reja

ramatya@mit.edu

Research Scientist

MIT Energy Initiative

Biography page

Barve, Aditya

asbarve@mit.edu

Architecture

Focus area: Urbanization

Biography page

Bono, Michael

mikebono@mit.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Focus area: Agriculture & health
Biography page

Currie, Devin H.

dhcurrie@mit.edu

Chemical Engineering

Focus area: Energy & urbanization

Biography page

Hanumara, Nevan Clancy

hanumara@mit.edu

Research Scientist

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Biography page

Seethamraju, Srinivas

sreeni@mit.edu

Postdoc

Shanbhogue, Santosh

santosh1@mit.edu

Research Scientist

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Biography page